• Website

    GIGW and WCAG 2.0 Compliant

  • .


Latest News:

This website is going to shift on Government Portal very shortly. The Beta Version of new Departmental Website available at following link: http://education.hp.gov.in    
Shri Jai Ram Thakur
Hon'ble Chief Minister
Himachal Pradesh
Shri Suresh Bhardwaj
Hon'ble Education Minister
Himachal Pradesh
Shri Kamlesh Kumar Pant
Pr. Secy. (Edu.) to the Govt.
Himachal Pradesh
Dr. Amarjeet K Sharma
Director of Hr. Education
Himachal Pradesh